WESTERN UNION MALAYSIA

from: WESTERN UNION MALAYSIA
reply-to: western-unionm@mail.mn
to: Recipients
date: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 1:39 AM
subject: YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED $1, 500, 000.00USD FROM THE UNITED NATION/WESTERN UNION MALAYSIA.CONT MRS FRANCA LEE WITH YOUR DETAILS TO FILE FOR YOUR PAYMENT.

You are entitled to receive a total sum of $1,500,000 USD from the United
Nations Social Responsibility Cash Aid Programme in conjunction with the Western Union Malaysia. You will have to Contact Mrs. Franca Lee of the Western Union, Malaysia at: ( western.unionm@mail.mn ) with your details (Name, Address and Phone Number) or call her +601 64 275 248 for more information on how to start receiving your Daily Installment of $7,600 USD.

Yours truly,
Temp Fred
For: Western Union® Payment Center

One thought on “WESTERN UNION MALAYSIA

  1. Janon A. Laster says:

    I submitted to this website hoping that I won some money. Then she wanted a $258 activation fee so I did that & sent it to a Anitha Kerisenin like they told me. Then she needed a scan copy of my driver license but I sent it to the wrong address.

    My fault there but I have a feeling she’s going to keep me jumping through hoops. Help somebody help I want retribution!!!

    http://western.unionm@mail.mn

Leave a Reply

